Skip to main content

Main Menu






Burkina Faso

Jiangsu Province, China

South Africa

Mato Grosso, Brazil

  • State Secretary for Smallholder Agriculture
  • State Secretary for Environment
  • Civil House of Mato Grosso
  • Amazon Environmental Research Institute
  • Family Agriculture and Traditional Peoples and Communities Sub-Programme
  • Federal University of Mato Grosso
  • State Technical Unit for Land Credit
  • Mato Grosso State Court of Audit
  • Mato Grosso Municipality Association
  • Mato Grosso State Legislative Assembly
  • Federal Institute of Education, Science and Technology of Mato Grosso
  • Federation of Industries of Mato Grosso State
  • State University of Mato Grosso
  • Brazilian Support Service for Micro and Small Enterprises-Mato Grosso (SEBRAE-MT)
  • State Secretariat of Tourism
  • State Secretariat for Economic Development
  • State Secretariat of Social Assistance and Citizenship
  • State Secretariat for Science, Technology and Innovation
  • Life Center Institute (ICV)
  • Academy of Architecture and Urbanism (AAU)
  • Association of Agronomists (AEA)

Kyrgyz Republic





  • Ministry of Energy
  • Center for Strategic Initiatives
  • Economic Research Institute



  • Ministry of Foreign Affairs and Foreign Trade
  • Ministry of Environment and National Beautification
  • Ministry of Agriculture and Food Security
  • Ministry of Labour and Social Partnership Relations
  • Ministry of International Business and Industry
  • Ministry of Maritime Affairs and Blue Economy
  • UWI Cave Hill Campus
  • Barbados Statistical Service


  • Ministry of Environment, Forest and Climate Change
  • National Academy of Indian Railways
  • Confederation of Indian Industry (CII)
  • Energy Efficiency Services Ltd (EESL)
  • Ministry of Commerce and Industry



  • National Economic and Social Development Council (NESDC)
  • Department of Alternative Energy Development and Efficiency
  • Office of Natural Resources and Environmental Policy
  • Digital Economy Promotion Agency
  • Office of Transport and Traffic Policy and planning
  • Department of Agriculture
  • Office of Industrial Economics
  • Department of Industrial Works
  • Department of Skill Development
Share National Institutions and Ministries Partnering
Scroll to top